Movie Poster Project

vanessalunt movie poster new

Message/Audience

The message of this is to introduce myself. This shows a few things; I enjoy sailing with my husband which is where I took this photo. I also included a photo from my wedding which shows a little bit about my style. This image shows my appreciation for melancholy music and literature but a bright, positive central life focus.

Fonts

Title: Jellyka Saint-Andrew’s Queen Regular

Commentary: SF Movie Poster Regular

Images

I took the background image and the image of me in the center was taken by Rebecca Borg Photography for my wedding (which I have the rights to use).

Leave a Reply

